The current confirmed cast for the West End production of Back to the Future The Musical includes:

  • Ben Joyce as Marty Mcfly
  • Cory English as Emmet (Doc) Brown
  • Oliver Nicholas as George McFly
  • Sarah Goggin as Lorraine Baines-McFly
  • Jay Perry as Goldie Wilson/Marvin Berry
  • Jordan Pearson as Biff Tannen
  • Sophie Naglik as Jennifer Parker
  • Lee Ormsby as Gerald Strickland
  • Rhodri Watkins as Dave McFly
  • Patricia Wilkins as Linda McFly 

Was this article helpful?

3 found this helpful